Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

June 2019

09 June Sunday

Belles of Belvoir

09 June 2019, 00:00 - 09 June 2019, 23:59
Hose Village Hall, Harby Lane Hose, 2 Harby Lane
Hose, Melton Mowbray LE14 United Kingdom
16 June Sunday

Asda Nottingham 10k Fun Run

16 June 2019, 09:00 - 16 June 2019, 12:00
University of Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 2AG

September 2019

22 September Sunday

Belvoir Blast

22 September 2019, 00:00 - 22 September 2019, 23:59
Hose Village Hall, Harby Lane Hose, 2 Harby Lane
Hose, Melton Mowbray LE14 United Kingdom

October 2019

29 October Tuesday

Rosie the Little Pink Tuk Tuk Launch Party

29 October 2019, 18:30 - 29 October 2019, 21:00
Lexus Nottingham, 406 Derby Rd
Nottingham, NG7 2GQ

November 2019

17 November Sunday

Strictly Rosie May – Christmas Special

17 November 2019, 18:00 - 17 November 2019, 22:00
Blotts Country Club, Holme Pierrepont,
Nottingham, NG12 2LU

April 2020

10 April Friday

Sri Lanka Yoga Adventure – April 2020

10 April 2020, 08:00 - 18 April 2020, 17:00
26 April Sunday

London Marathon

26 April 2020, 08:00 - 26 April 2020, 19:00

May 2020

17 May Sunday

Rosie May’s Teddy Bear’s Picnic at Belvoir Castle

17 May 2020, 12:00 - 17 May 2020, 17:00
Belvior Castle, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG32 1PE United Kingdom
31 May Sunday

ASDA 10k

31 May 2020, 09:30 - 31 May 2020, 14:00
University of Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 2AG

July 2020

04 July Saturday

Rosie May Midsummer Ball

04 July 2020, 17:00 - 04 July 2020, 23:00
Belvior Castle, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG32 1PE United Kingdom
+ Export Events